%1$s Profile Image

Roman Catholic Diocese of Paterson (Rc Diocese of Paterson)

The Diocese of Paterson has 109 parishes

https://rcdop.org/ Tax ID 22-1493174


The Diocese of Paterson has 109 parishes, 39 Catholic Schools, 64 Catholic Charities locations, and various ministries in the three counties of Passaic, Morris, and Sussex in northern New Jersey.

Most Reverend Arthur J. Serratelli, STD, SSL, DD was appointed to be the seventh bishop and was installed on July 6, 2004.