Help Julia to develop her talent!

Organized by: Waclaw Zych

Waclaw's Photo



My name is Julia and I am 11 years old. I live in Kraków, Poland. I have been training tennis since I was 6 years old and I am certain that this is my life passion.
We took 5th place in Poland with my club in teams championship in 2013/2014 season.
I am working very hard on this sport. The beginnings was easy, but now my passion for tennis requires more and more work from me.

In the previous 2013/14 season, I was training 1 hour a day, from Monday to Saturday. In the next 2014/15 season my tennis trainings need to be multipiled to about 1,5-2 hour a day and about 4 hours weekly of general training.

My parent didn't suppose that I will do well in this discipline and present costs of trainings and equipment are too high for them.

For what the funds will be used.

The funds obtained in the gathering will be used for buying required equipment in the next 2015/16 season.

I need:

Cost of training - 20000$ for one season
2 tennis rackets - cost about 400$ for one season
Tennis racket tensions, 1 tension is about 12-15$ for 1 racket and can be used for 1 month - cost about 10x 2x13$ - 260$ for one season
Shoes - 1 pair for 70$ for about 2 months - 350$ for one season
Tennis clothes, shirts and skirts, track-suits - about 150$ for one season


Start playing tennis in under 14 years old category.
In 2015/16 season, I am going to start in Polish Teams Championships with my tennis club team. We want to take at least 3rd place there.


Organized by

Waclaw Zych

This is a direct to organizer fundraiser.

Donor Comments

Waclaw is still setting up this fundraiser so please check back so you can support Help Julia to develop her talent!.

Report this page — Let Us Know if you think this page is breaking the law or the GoFundMe Charity Terms